Baton Rouge Guitar

Giveaway from: Gleam

Details:


  • Sweepstakes
  • Ends 12/05 @12:00 AM or when all prizes have been awarded.

Share on:

MORE DETAILS ABOUT THIS GIVEAWAY

We’re releasing our album ‘Take You Time’ this month and to celebrate we decided to giveaway this amazing Baton Rouge guitar to one lucky winner!

There are multiple ways to enter, just use the form below. The more entries you complete the more chances to win!

Contest is open worldwide.
     

The winner will be randomly chosen and announced Live on YouTube on Sunday December 5th 2021 at 19:00 UTC (20:00 Berlin, 22:00 Moscow, 14:00 New-York)

Click to find out exactly what time the streaming will begin in your city: https://bit.ly/take-your-time-zone Winner will be contacted within 72 hrs after close of giveaway via email.

No cash alternative or substitutions unless specified by (www.alexandrmisko.com).
Shipping fees (if applicable) are included. Any additional fees (local taxes, duty, where applicable) are the responsibility of the winner/recipient and may need to be paid on/before dispatch.
 

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS