ZTE Axon 40 Ultra Giveaway

Giveaway from: Gleam

Details:


  • Sweepstakes
  • Ends 06/21 @12:00 AM or when all prizes have been awarded.

Share on:

MORE DETAILS ABOUT THIS GIVEAWAY

ZTE x Flossy Carter Giveaway🔥 Flossy Carter is teaming up with ZTE to give you a chance to win the latest flagship smartphone from ZTE for FREE!
🎁 3 ZTE Axon 40 Ultras 🎁
Complete the following actions to gain entries for a chance to win. The more entries, the higher your chances are of winning! 😍
Don’t forget to refer your friends and family to join and earn additional entries!
Note: your entries will be unregistered if you unfollow our social media pages after entries.
⏰ Enter our Giveaway from June 8th at 8 PM HKT / 8 AM EDT / 12 GMT to June 21st at 11:59 PM HKT / 11:59 AM EDT / 3:59 PM GMT. Winners will be announced on June 21st on Flossy Carter's twitter.

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS